play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Prestige Cars 4 Sale

At Prestige Cars 4 Sale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Prestige Cars 4 Sale

Prestige Cars 4 Sale
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By David H on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a vauxhall from Craig today found him very honest and helpful nice person did not feel pressured. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom D on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very open and honest dealer. No hassle, answered any and all questions. Great to deal with. Quality cars. Would recommend. 5/5

    Reply from Prestige Cars 4 Sale on 14/01/19

    Hi Tom Many thanks for making your purchase from us and taking the time to make this review glad your pleased with your purchase if i can be of any more help please let us know many thanks happy motoring hope you enjoy your new car kind regards PC4S


  • 5

    Painless and positive experience

    By Craig F on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, reliable and flexible service with a great quality car to boot! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Prestige Cars 4 Sale on 07/01/19

    Hi Craig many thanks for making your purchase from us and taking the time to give us a great review any problems or issues please contact us directly many thanks hope you enjoy your new car kind regards PC4S


  • 5

    Reliable, five star company.

    By Tina S on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Craig made buying my car a straightforward and enjoyable experience and I can’t recommend Prestige Cars4Sale highly enough.

    Reply from Prestige Cars 4 Sale on 27/01/19

    Hi Tina many thanks for your time in making the review about us buying your car from you we really appreciate it kind regards PC4S


  • 5

    Great car for a great price

    By Karen M on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful salesman. Answered my queries speedily. Would definitely recommend. Super car. Very pleased.

    Reply from Prestige Cars 4 Sale on 08/12/18

    Hi Karen Many thanks for your review much appreciated and many thanks for your business any issues at all please contact us directly many thanks kind regards PC4S


  • 5

    Great Service...

    By Robert S on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Prestige were very easy to deal with when buying a new commercial van for my business. Straightforward, good advice and honest seller. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Prestige Cars 4 Sale on 12/11/18

    Hi Robert many thanks for making the purchase from us and many thanks for review much appreciated nice meeting you both